Board of directors

​Southwest Counseling Service is governed by a proactive and knowledgeable Board of Directors that is essential to our success.

Our Board of Directors primary focus areas are:

  • To provide financial oversight of Southwest Counseling Service.

  • To determine and maintain the organization’s mission, purpose and core values while representing all citizens of Sweetwater County.

  • To establish the goals to best meet the behavioral health needs of Sweetwater County.

  • To determine the priority of services.

2015-2016 Board of Directors

  • Kathy Luzmoor, Board Chair
  • Pam Ostdahl, Vice Chair
  • Debbie DeBernardi - Treasurer
  • Kori Rosetti - Secretary
  • Kimberly Bramwell, Board Member
  • Commissioner Reid West, Ex-Officio Member

Are you interested in volunteering on the Southwest Counseling Board?
Fill out this form.

Southwest Counseling Service | Enriching lives through wellness, recovery, and hope

Phone: (307) 352-6677